Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Strohbusch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Strohbusch

5 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonda Swanberg

Sonda Swanberg

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Neil's for several years. He and his team have always given me excellent service. He works to find you savings without compromising quality. I highly recommend Strohbusch Insurance for your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Ashish Saxena

Ashish Saxena

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Neil since 2015. he has been absolutely fantastic to work with. Very responsive, takes ownership of pro-active updates and informs us options so that we can make right decisions. Thank you Neil."
Profile photo of Polly Vinograd

Polly Vinograd

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just joined state farm. I transferred from another insurance co. The service was great. The agent was responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Mike Elworth

Mike Elworth

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mom had to file a homeowner's claim and Neil's office was responsive and sensitive to my mother. They helped navigate the claim process and she received her check promptly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Chen

Andrew Chen

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil is great to work with, fast response and he is very knowledgeable to ensure we have the appropriate coverage. I highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Randy Bohl

Randy Bohl

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil Strohbusch has taken great care of us and all our insurance needs for years. Home, car, motorcycle or classic car. Neil does it all!"
Profile photo of Rosey Bernal

Rosey Bernal

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil has been helpful through out the years I have never had the experience that I’ve had with him the low cost of insurance is financially acceptable goes out of his way to help his customers thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Nick prudden

Nick prudden

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super fast at responding, and very personable!"
Profile photo of pavel amigud

pavel amigud

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nile took the time to listen to my concerns and not just get me the "best deal""
Profile photo of Alan McWain

Alan McWain

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Sweere

Mark Sweere

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellant service anytime I have an insurance need."
Profile photo of Ray Chapman

Ray Chapman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Karnofski

Adam Karnofski

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil has been great to work with as we set up insurance on a second home and then transitioned all our insurances to him. He is very responsive and is always there to help if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Sandra Fong

Sandra Fong

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Needham

Andrea Needham

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and attentive."
Profile photo of Preston Woods

Preston Woods

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil is an excellent agent. He does a great job of connecting on a personal level and has always steered me in the right direction. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julie Creswell

Julie Creswell

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wudang Mountain Institute

Wudang Mountain Institute

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary DeBardi

Gary DeBardi

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Voigt

Ron Voigt

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been working with Neil and State Farm for years. Nothing but great things to say about him and State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Seanie Marie

Seanie Marie

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Cooley

Whitney Cooley

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil handles my whole family's insurance needs. He is always available to help us when we need him. He and his entire staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Neil without hesitation for any and all insurance related needs."