Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aidrus Salim

Aidrus Salim

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aidrus Salim
"Haven’t felt welcomed idk why every time I call Neil sounds unhappy and rude to me I just have questions on my account calm down please not recommend."
Profile photo of Sonda Swanberg

Sonda Swanberg

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sonda Swanberg
"I have been a client of Neil's for several years. He and his team have always given me excellent service. He works to find you savings without compromising quality. I highly recommend Strohbusch Insurance for your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Ashish Saxena

Ashish Saxena

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Saxena
"We have been working with Neil since 2015. he has been absolutely fantastic to work with. Very responsive, takes ownership of pro-active updates and informs us options so that we can make right decisions. Thank you Neil."
Profile photo of Polly Vinograd

Polly Vinograd

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Vinograd
"I just joined state farm. I transferred from another insurance co. The service was great. The agent was responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Mike Elworth

Mike Elworth

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Elworth
"My mom had to file a homeowner's claim and Neil's office was responsive and sensitive to my mother. They helped navigate the claim process and she received her check promptly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Chen

Andrew Chen

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chen
"Neil is great to work with, fast response and he is very knowledgeable to ensure we have the appropriate coverage. I highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Randy Bohl

Randy Bohl

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bohl
"Neil Strohbusch has taken great care of us and all our insurance needs for years. Home, car, motorcycle or classic car. Neil does it all!"
Profile photo of Rosey Bernal

Rosey Bernal

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosey Bernal
"Neil has been helpful through out the years I have never had the experience that I’ve had with him the low cost of insurance is financially acceptable goes out of his way to help his customers thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Nick prudden

Nick prudden

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick prudden
"Super fast at responding, and very personable!"
Profile photo of Nancy Baer

Nancy Baer

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Baer
"The office of Neil Strohbusch has always provided caring consideration and professional answers for my insurance needs. The responses are always quick and informative. Many times Neil will handle the call himself. I always feel that I have been given non pushy options and excellent suggestions for the best coverage with my automobile and home. I had no idea that I could have roadside coverage with my insurance plan. I would highly recommend the office of State Farm Agent Neil to anyone who might be looking for an insurance company that gives you personal attention that is crucial in making good protective choices."
Profile photo of pavel amigud

pavel amigud

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by pavel amigud
"Nile took the time to listen to my concerns and not just get me the "best deal""
Profile photo of Alan McWain

Alan McWain

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan McWain
"Neil is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in assisting you with evaluating what levels of insurance you need based on the level of risk you are willing to assume. I would absolutely recommend Neil for automotive, condominium, home, personal property and life insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Sweere

Mark Sweere

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sweere
"Excellant service anytime I have an insurance need."
Profile photo of Ray Chapman

Ray Chapman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Chapman
"Neil has gone above and beyond to answer all of our questions and provide solutions for our insurance and investment needs. He is quick to respond and has provided valuable insight to new and emerging options for us. Neil is a true professional and my wife and I definitely recommend him when it comes to an excellent insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adam Karnofski

Adam Karnofski

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Karnofski
"Neil has been great to work with as we set up insurance on a second home and then transitioned all our insurances to him. He is very responsive and is always there to help if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Sandra Fong

Sandra Fong

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fong
"Neil & his team are wonderful, easy to work , and they fight for you. I had water damage on a rental, couldn't get a hold of the adjuster for weeks, I called Neil to let him know of my situation. He listened, he was on my side, and was able to get a hold of my adjuster within the same day. Neil & his team are professional, they response in a timely manner and they fight for you. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Needham

Andrea Needham

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Needham
"Always prompt and attentive."
Profile photo of Preston Woods

Preston Woods

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Woods
"Neil is an excellent agent. He does a great job of connecting on a personal level and has always steered me in the right direction. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julie Creswell

Julie Creswell

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Creswell
"Neil has been my State Farm insurance agent for over 5 years. In that time I have found him to extremely helpful and timely on any request or inquiry that I have regarding my policy or claims that I have filed. I would recommend Neil highly and without reservation!"
Profile photo of Kassi Kellogg

Kassi Kellogg

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kassi Kellogg
"Neil has delivered outstanding insurance services to my husband and I for over 6 years. He is knowledgeable, professional, trusting and dedicated to providing the best service to his clients. My husband and I recently went through some big life changes and Neil was there every step of the way making sure we had all our bases covered. His competitive rates saved us money while providing greater coverage. Anytime we have questions or need more information Neil is quick to respond, always assuring we have all we need. Highly recommenced Neil and his team!"
Profile photo of Wudang Mountain Institute

Wudang Mountain Institute

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wudang Mountain Institute
"Neil and his staff are so very knowledgeable, richly experienced, kind and wise. Neil has been my insurance agent since opening his agency and is the very best agent and representative of my needs I have ever had in my over 40 years with State Farm (home, rentals, auto). Neil takes the time to learn about his customers so you can count on him to give you the best guidance when deciding what coverages you need."
Profile photo of Gary DeBardi

Gary DeBardi

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary DeBardi
"Niel has been my State Farm agent for a long time and has helped me with home and auto insurance. His office is able to answer questions quickly and Niel is available for insurance advice which is very helpful when considering proper liability, renter's, or condo insurance."
Profile photo of Julie Folmar

Julie Folmar

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Folmar
"I live in Vancouver Washington and I found Neil when I was changing insurance companies. He and his office staff have been nothing but amazing. I am in the process of purchasing a house and I have received many quotes on the houses I have put offers on. They all have been nothing but patient with me on the extra added work. I could use an agent closer to my home but service is most important to me. All of my vehicles and new home are with Neil and they will stay that way."
Profile photo of Ron Voigt

Ron Voigt

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Voigt
"Been working with Neil and State Farm for years. Nothing but great things to say about him and State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Seanie Marie

Seanie Marie

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Seanie Marie
"Neil and his team are the best. They walked me through the car claims process with ease. I also have a life insurance policy with Neil- he was very knowledgeable about my options and helped me determine my coverage based on our financial goals and my current situation. Thank you!!"