Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Strohbusch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Strohbusch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonda Swanberg

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Neil's for several years. He and his team have always given me excellent service. He works to find you savings without compromising quality. I highly recommend Strohbusch Insurance for your home and auto needs."

Ashish Saxena

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Neil since 2015. he has been absolutely fantastic to work with. Very responsive, takes ownership of pro-active updates and informs us options so that we can make right decisions. Thank you Neil."

Polly Vinograd

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just joined state farm. I transferred from another insurance co. The service was great. The agent was responsive and professional."

Mike Elworth

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mom had to file a homeowner's claim and Neil's office was responsive and sensitive to my mother. They helped navigate the claim process and she received her check promptly. Highly recommend."

Andrew Chen

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil is great to work with, fast response and he is very knowledgeable to ensure we have the appropriate coverage. I highly recommend him and his agency."

Randy Bohl

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil Strohbusch has taken great care of us and all our insurance needs for years. Home, car, motorcycle or classic car. Neil does it all!"

Rosey Bernal

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil has been helpful through out the years I have never had the experience that I’ve had with him the low cost of insurance is financially acceptable goes out of his way to help his customers thank you!!!!"

Nick prudden

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super fast at responding, and very personable!"

Nancy Baer

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office of Neil Strohbusch has always provided caring consideration and professional answers for my insurance needs. The responses are always quick and informative. Many times Neil will handle the call himself. I always feel that I have been given non pushy options and excellent suggestions for the best coverage with my automobile and home. I had no idea that I could have roadside coverage with my insurance plan. I would highly recommend the office of State Farm Agent Neil to anyone who might be looking for an insurance company that gives you personal attention that is crucial in making good protective choices."

pavel amigud

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nile took the time to listen to my concerns and not just get me the "best deal""

Alan McWain

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in assisting you with evaluating what levels of insurance you need based on the level of risk you are willing to assume. I would absolutely recommend Neil for automotive, condominium, home, personal property and life insurance."

Mark Sweere

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellant service anytime I have an insurance need."

Ray Chapman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil has gone above and beyond to answer all of our questions and provide solutions for our insurance and investment needs. He is quick to respond and has provided valuable insight to new and emerging options for us. Neil is a true professional and my wife and I definitely recommend him when it comes to an excellent insurance agent."

Adam Karnofski

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil has been great to work with as we set up insurance on a second home and then transitioned all our insurances to him. He is very responsive and is always there to help if you have any questions."

Sandra Fong

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil & his team are wonderful, easy to work , and they fight for you. I had water damage on a rental, couldn't get a hold of the adjuster for weeks, I called Neil to let him know of my situation. He listened, he was on my side, and was able to get a hold of my adjuster within the same day. Neil & his team are professional, they response in a timely manner and they fight for you. Highly recommended!!"

Andrea Needham

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and attentive."

Preston Woods

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil is an excellent agent. He does a great job of connecting on a personal level and has always steered me in the right direction. Highly recommend!!"

Julie Creswell

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil has been my State Farm insurance agent for over 5 years. In that time I have found him to extremely helpful and timely on any request or inquiry that I have regarding my policy or claims that I have filed. I would recommend Neil highly and without reservation!"

Kassi Kellogg

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil has delivered outstanding insurance services to my husband and I for over 6 years. He is knowledgeable, professional, trusting and dedicated to providing the best service to his clients. My husband and I recently went through some big life changes and Neil was there every step of the way making sure we had all our bases covered. His competitive rates saved us money while providing greater coverage. Anytime we have questions or need more information Neil is quick to respond, always assuring we have all we need. Highly recommenced Neil and his team!"

Wudang Mountain Institute

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil and his staff are so very knowledgeable, richly experienced, kind and wise. Neil has been my insurance agent since opening his agency and is the very best agent and representative of my needs I have ever had in my over 40 years with State Farm (home, rentals, auto). Neil takes the time to learn about his customers so you can count on him to give you the best guidance when deciding what coverages you need."

Gary DeBardi

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Niel has been my State Farm agent for a long time and has helped me with home and auto insurance. His office is able to answer questions quickly and Niel is available for insurance advice which is very helpful when considering proper liability, renter's, or condo insurance."

Julie Folmar

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I live in Vancouver Washington and I found Neil when I was changing insurance companies. He and his office staff have been nothing but amazing. I am in the process of purchasing a house and I have received many quotes on the houses I have put offers on. They all have been nothing but patient with me on the extra added work. I could use an agent closer to my home but service is most important to me. All of my vehicles and new home are with Neil and they will stay that way."

Ron Voigt

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been working with Neil and State Farm for years. Nothing but great things to say about him and State Farm. Highly recommend."

Seanie Marie

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team are the best. They walked me through the car claims process with ease. I also have a life insurance policy with Neil- he was very knowledgeable about my options and helped me determine my coverage based on our financial goals and my current situation. Thank you!!"

Whitney Cooley

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Neil handles my whole family's insurance needs. He is always available to help us when we need him. He and his entire staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Neil without hesitation for any and all insurance related needs."